STRAY KIDS I am NOT Special Edition (Taiwan Version)

Cho Dabi Trading (CDT)


Item Details:


  • 148 pages of luxury photo book ("Mixtape" + "I am NOT" version 2 essence photo)
  • CD contains 15 songs ("Mixtape" 7 + "I am NOT" 8)
  • DVD contains 7 MVs (attached) Chinese subtitles; full area)
  • Official Chinese lyrics translation
  • 9 small cards, random 1 ( closed to the Korean version)
  • The first batch of posters, a limited number of supplies!

Release Date

  • 14-Sept-2018

Ordering with CDT:

Kindly read all the pages before ordering for your information:


  • All items purchased through Cho Dabi Trading are counted in charts such as Hanteo and Gaon for South Korea and Oricon for Japan and will surely support your favorite K-Pop artists.
  • Some items can be out of stock without prior notice especially for limited Editions items, concert goods and posters.